Home > Uncategorized > So, what is this thing?

So, what is this thing?

October 1, 2009

I thought it would be fun to share my thoughts, discoveries, and frustrations with all who cared or bothered to read them.  I think it’s important for developers to share information, even little tips that can make our lives easier.  In the name of sanity, sometimes bitching about something ludacris that goes on in your project with people who have felt your pain is reassuring.  It’s nice to know that others have experienced that project that brought them to tears on a daily – and sometimes hourly – basis.

While I’m no Jeff Attwood, I’ll try and share some interesting tidbits about things I discover during development.  I’m not saying you’re going to find all kinds of awesome code and ways of doing things here, but hopefully, a few people will learn something new once in a while.

So, if you ever have any questions or comments, feel free to post.  Maybe in posting you’ll teach me something new as well.

Categories: Uncategorized